Another sneak peek at entries in the 2023 Radio Today Podcast Awards


Here’s just another sample of the standout industry talent vying for the 2023 Radio Today Podcast Awards.

Remember, if you haven’t submitted your entry yet, the deadline’s been extended until 11.59pm Monday June 12th, 2023.

To get started, register here.


Edwina Stott

Category: Podcast Executive Producer of the Year

Edwina is the Executive Producer of Dear Clementine.

“Through compelling content and engaging discussions, we have attracted listeners who trust us for our insightful, well researched advice and feminist perspective. In less than a year, we’ve achieved just under 600k downloads.”

“I understand the importance of consistently providing valuable and relatable content to nurture our podcast audience. By addressing relevant topics and offering practical advice, we keep our listeners engaged and coming back for more.”


Tia Ucich

Category: Podcast Executive Producer of the Year

Over the past 12 months Tia has been the Executive Producer for two key shows at MamamiaBut Are You Happy? and Here If You Need.

Tia says “I’ve created concepts, worked closely with hosts to shape their vision for each episode, overseen and guided assistant producers, collaborated with social producers and ensured the final product of each show achieves our intended goal of making the world a better place for women and girls.”


Clare Stephens

Category: Podcast Host or Presenter of the Year

Clare is a digital content creator, screenwriter, editor and podcaster.

She’s the former editor-in-chief at Mamamia and has produced some of the site’s most viral content.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all