Radio Today Podcast Awards Finalists – Part 2

Here are more Finalists from categories of the Radio Today Podcast Awards.

Finalists are listed in no particular order.

Branded Podcast of the Year


Audio Producer of the Year


Podcast Executive Leader of the Year

From left:

Corey Layton – iHeart Podcast Network Australia

Claire Harvey – The Australian

Guy Scott-Wilson – Acast

Podcast Publisher of the Year – Major

From left – ABC, NewsCast, SBS

Podcast Publisher of the Year – Indie

From left – Victoria Devine, The Daily Aus, SYMO interactive, Piccolo Podcasts

See More Finalists Here.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all