Holleran announced as new CRA Chairman

Staff Writer

Commercial Radio Australia have today announced a new Board of Directors, following todays annual general meeting in Sydney.

Rhys Holleran (right), CEO of Southern Cross Austereo (SCA) was elected as chair of CRA, replacing outgoing chair Cathy O’Connor, CEO of DMG Radio, who will remain on the Board.

The new CRA Board is:

Rhys Holleran, CEO of Southern Cross Austereo, and also elected as chair of Commercial Radio Australia
Grant Cameron, Director/owner of Grant Broadcasting, elected as vice-chair regional

CRA Board re-elected as:

Kevin Blyton- Managing Director, Capital Radio
Guy Dobson, Director of Metro Radio, SCA
Grant Cameron, Grant Broadcasting
Greg Cupitt, Super Radio Network
Geraint Davies – National Operations Director, Australian Radio Network (ARN)
Ciaran Davis – CEO, ARN
Rhys Holleran – CEO, SCA  and chair
Adam Lang – Managing Director, Fairfax Radio Network
Rob Loewenthal- Managing Director, Macquarie Radio Network (MRN)
Cathy O’Connor – CEO, DMG Radio, outgoing chair after 3 years
Sean Ryan – General Manager, DMG

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all