Triple M. More NRL in 2015

Staff Writer

Saturday arvo footy is back on Triple M for 2015 and they have extended the NRL coverage and added over 100 hours of League to the season.

Triple M are saying: their salary cap’s completely rooted,  ‘cause more footy means a bigger call team, and it’s “marvellous” to announce that Billy Birmingham “the 12th Man” will be a regular throughout the year; also signing up is Eels recruit Anthony Watmough and Panthers playmaker Jamie Soward.

The 2015 Triple M NRL team already includes:

Matty Johns, Ray Warren, MG, Ryan Girdler, Gorden Tallis, Peter Sterling, Joey Johns, Wendell Sailor, Paul Gallen, Bill Harrigan and add to that the insight from footy journos and experts like Paul Kent, Tony Squires, James Hooper, Steve Mascord, Jimmy Smith, Brent Read along with eyes of the game Dan Ginnane, Anthony Maroon and Ben Dobbin.

NRL footy will go out on Triple M Sydney and Brisbane and 17 other markets around Australia or via the Triple M NRL app.

The 2015 season kicks off  March 5  from Suncorp Stadium, followed by live action from four more round one games.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all