Double J’s Zan Rowe, smoothfm’s Richard Wilkins among Australia’s Eurovision Judges

Former Assistant Editor

Radio personalities make up two-fifths of Australia’s Eurovision Judges, with Zan Rowe and Richard Wilkins heading to Portugal for the 63rd edition of the competition.

The Double J Mornings presenter and smoothfm Weekend Mornings host will join rapper L-FRESH The LionAxis Of Awesome‘s Jordan Raskopoulos and Sounds Australia executive producer Millie Millgate on the panel.

The panel of five will make up 50% of Australia’s vote, with public voting making up the other half.

The ceremony is set to be hosted once again by ABC Radio’s Myf Warhurst alongside stand-up comedian Joel Creasey.

Australia will be represented by Jessica Mauboy, who will sing her original song ‘#We Got Love’.

The Eurovision Song Contest will be broadcast live on SBS from on May 13.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all