Who were the winners in the NZ Radio Awards

Staff Writer

The 2013 NZ Radio Awards were held yesterday afternoon.

Unlike in Australia where we have the ACRA's night, the radio awards in New Zealand are dished out via a webcast. It is presented in a very light-hearted way with lots of gags and is filmed in a loungeroom in front of a green screen.

This year it was hosted by Radio Hauraki's Matt Heath and The Edge's Dom Harvey.

If you want the full list of winner go here or check out all 6 segments from the NZ Radio Awards below :-







Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all