Entries open soon for NZ Radio Awards

Staff Writer

Entries open in just over 2 weeks for the 2013 NZ Radio Awards.

This year they have made some changes to the Station of The Year category after feedback from NZ radio stations.

Instead of Metropolitan, Regional and Provincial Station of the Year, the categories are now :-

Station of the Year – Network
Station of the Year – Surveyed Market
Station of the Year – Non-Surveyed Market
The Iwi Station of the Year category remains the same.

See more detail on the categories and how to enter here.

All the important dates to remember are outlined below.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all