Best of 2013: ‘The ACRA entry criteria is flawed’

Staff Writer

We're currently taking a look back at 2013 with a Radio Today 'Best of' series featuring articles written by our key contributors: Greg Smith, Brad March, Dan Bradley, Daryl Missen, Scott Muller, Eriks Celmins and Mark Hales.

Just after last years ACRA entries were completed, Daryl wrote this piece that led to much debate from you.

Read 'The ACRA entry criteria is flawed'.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all