AFTRS Alumni win @ #ACRAs2015

Staff Writer

AFTRS Alumni had just a few celebrations at the 2015 ACRAs on the GC Saturday night.

The list of people to win on the weekend included:

Ashleigh Blucher: Best Entertainment/Music Presenter (Country)

  • Tim Blackwell: Best Entertainment/Music Presenter (Metropolitan) and Best Networked Program (Kate, Tim and Marty, Metropolitan)
  • Stephen Cenatiempo: Brian White Memorial (News)
  • Claire Humphery: Best Newcomer On-Air (Country)
  • Jacqui Kassulke: Best Digital Radio Format (Triple M Modern Rock Digital)
  • Ross Turner: Best Program Director (Provincial)

Ross Turner

  • Matt Dickson: Best Station Produced Commercial – Single (Westspecs – start, Metropolitan)
  • Libby Daniewska: Best Sales Promotion (Honda Lovin’, Country)
  • Matt Innes: Best Sales Promotion (Galey, Ross and Charli’s $30K Buried Treasure, Metropolitan)
  • Rod McLeod: Best News Presenter Country and Provincial (Provincial)
  • Dee Curtin: Best Multimedia Execution – Station (Nova’s Insta Party, Metropolitan)
  • Jerimiah Busniak: Best Station Produced Comedy Segment (Peppa Pig Reboot, Metropolitan)

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all