The Music Network Chart Wrap: June 24

Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood featuring Kendrick Lamar remains at #1 for its third week in a row while Grace’s You Don’t Own Me featuring G-Eazy returns to #2 from #3. Avicii’s Waiting For Love makes its break into the Top 10 this week landing at #7 from #11, as does Conrad Sewell’s Start Again at #8 from #20, Little Mix’s Black Magic at #9 up from #12 and Major Lazer’s Powerful featuring Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley at #10 from #14.

Outside the Top 10, DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge’s You Know You Like Itmoves into the Top 20 at #22 up from #32, as does Jarryd James’Give Me Something which hits #23 from #36. Tkay Maidza continues her climb up the Hot 100 landing at #41 from #64. Making most moved this week is Robin Schulz’s Headlights featuring Ilsey at #35 up from #58, a total of 23 positions.

Three debuts take place this week in the Top 50. At #24 is The Weeknd’s Can’t Feel My Face, which enters a head of Tinie Tempah’sNot Letting Go featuring Jess Glynne at #36, and Blonde’s All Cried Out featuring Alex Newell at #37.

Singles To Radio:

George Ezra / Cassy O / SME

Drawing North / Forevermore / IND

Savage / Like Michael Jackson / MOS/UMA

Lawson / Roads / Global/MUSHROOM

Galantis / Peanut Butter Jelly / WMA


Most Added To Radio

Travie McCoy ft. Sia / Golden /  ATL/WMA

Galantis / Peanut Butter Jelly / WMA

Martin Garrix ft. Usher / Don’t Look Down  / SME

Rob Thomas / Trust You / ATL/WMA

Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend / Like I’m Gonna Lose You / SME



Read more in The Music Network here.




Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all