The Music Network Chart Wrap: June 11

A new #1 holds the top of the TMN Hot 100 this week. Forcing Wiz Kahlifa’s See You Againfeaturing Charlie Puth off the top spot is Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood featuring Kendrick Lamar. The move makes for Swift’s fourth single to hit #1 on the TMN Hot 100. Grace’s You Don’t Own Me featuring G-Eazy moves up to #2 from #3, replaced by Ed Sheeran’sPhotograph, which takes #3 from #5.

Guy Sebastian’s Tonight Again sees some healthy movement at #11, moving up from #30. Jason Derulo’s Cheyenne also sees a Top 20 entry at #17 from #39. Little Mix’s Black Magicsees a jump to #22 from #44 while Hozier’s Someone New moves up to #37 from #51. Most moved this week comes from Avicii’s Waiting For Love which sees a jump to #23 from #73, a total of 50 positions.

Only two debuts break in the Top 50 this week, The first at #40 with Conrad Sewell’s Start Again, followed by Sam Smith’s Leave Your Lover at #50


Singles To Radio:

The Preatures / Cruel / MERCAU/UMA

DJ S.K.T ft. Rae / Take Me Away / IND

Tinnie Tempah ft. Jess Glynne / Not Letting Go/ WMA

The Superjesus / The Setting Sun / SFR

Eminem / Phenomenal / UMA


Most Added To Radio

Conrad Sewell / Start Again / WMA

Sam Smith / Leave Your Lover / EMI

Jarryd James / Give Me Something / UMA

Cold War Kids / First / CREATECONTROL

Little Sea / Change For Love / SMEI



Read more in The Music Network here.




Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all