The Music Network Chart Wrap: April 14

Hot 100

The Hot 100 sees a new #1 this week with Major Lazer & DJ Snake’s Lean On featuring MØ taking the top position up from last week’s #6. Ed Sheeran’s Bloodstream takes a new peak at #4 up from #9 – the closest it has gotten to previous single Thinking Out Loud’s #1. Years & Years see their latest single King hit #10 up from #20, a new highpoint and the highest they have ever charted as a lead artist.

Outside the Top 10, Galantis’ Runaway hits a new peak at #19 up from #36. Skrillex & Diplo’s Where Are U Now featuring Justin Bieber jumps to #21 up from #32 and Jamie Lawson’s Wasn’t Expecting Thatmakes #30 up from #57. The most moved track this week is Rachel Platten’s Fight Song which now sits at #36 up from #72, a total of 36 positions. Only one new debut takes place in the Top 50 and that is Tori Kelly’s Nobody Love which debuts at #50.


Singles To Radio

Sia / Big Girls Cry / INERTIA


Josef Salvat / Open Season / MUSHROOM

Petite Meller / Baby Love / UMA

Judith Owen / In The Summertime / MGM


Most Added To Radio

Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth / See You Again / ATL/WMA

Jamie Lawson / Wasn’t Expecting That / ATL/WMA

Rachel Platten / Fight Song / SME

Deorro & Chris Brown / Five More Hours / SME

Tame Impala / Cause I’m A Man / MOD/UMA


Read more in The Music Network here.




Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all