LiSTNR congratulates its finalists in Radio Today Podcast Awards


LiSTNR today congratulates its dedicated and talented teams who’ve secured eight finalist nominations in the 2022 Radio Today Podcast Awards, including Podcast Company of the Year and two finalists in Podcast of the Year.

The awards celebrate podcasting excellence across a number of categories, with a panel of expert judges drawn from the industry.

LiSTNR finalist categories are:

Podcast Company of the Year

Podcast Network Platform of the Year

Podcast Hardware/Software of the Year

Podcast of the Year – The Jess Rowe Big Talk Show and Come Out Wherever You Are hosted by Sean Szeps

Podcast Host or Presenter of the Year – Mark Howard, The Howie Games

Podcast Thought Leader of the Year – Jennifer Goggin

Podcast Executive Producer of the Year – Nic McClure

Podcast Audio Producer of the Year – Darcy Thomson.

SCA Executive Head of Podcasting Grant Tothill says “It’s great to see so many talented people – creators and producers – recognised as finalists.”

“For all the teams that have worked on the LiSTNR podcast platform across all areas of the business, having LiSTNR as a finalist in Podcast Network, Podcast Hardware/Software and Podcast Company of the Year is a fitting recognition of their work to make LiSTNR what it is today.”

Winners will be announced this Monday, August 22.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all