Entries open for ACRAs

Staff Writer

Entries are now open for the 2014 Australian Commercial Radio Awards.

This year they will be held on October 18th in Melbourne.

In the last two years the Best FM On Air Team awards went to Kyle & Jackie O (2013) and WSFM's Jonesy & Amanda (2012) while last year 3AW's Ross & John took home the Best AM On Air Team ACRA.

CRA CEO Joan Warner said: “2014 is set to be an exciting ACRAs year with many changes in on-air team combinations and timeslots. We’re hoping we’ll have more entries than ever before."

So get your audio and paperwork together to avoid that last minute rush.

If you want some tips on how to put together your entry, see here.

Entries close on May 23.

See all of Radio Today's coverage of the 2013 ACRAs including audio from lots of entries, interviews with nominee's and fun from the event itself here.


Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all