ARN and SCA clean up at 2019 Media i Awards

Media I Awards, SCA, ARN

Southern Cross Austereo and the Australian Radio Network have swept the Media i Awards at a ceremony held in Sydney.

The awards recognise sales excellence across all media channels and were voted on by more than 2,100 media agency professionals in three categories: National Sales Team of the Year, Sales Team of the Year by Market and Sales Person of the Year by Category by Market.

In the Sales Representative of the Year Radio, the winners were as follows:

  • NSW Sandy Rogers Southern Cross Austereo
  • VIC Denis Donati ARN
  • QLD Lauren Everist ARN
  • SA Jenna Hawkins ARN
  • SA Thea Petros Southern Cross Austereo
  • WA Aaron Bryant ARN

Southern Cross Austereo’s Dave Box was recognised as Sales Representative of the Year Television for Queensland.

Media i managing director Chris Winterburn said they’d been blown away by the response of the industry and the quality of this year’s nominations.

“We are extremely proud of tonight’s event. The response from our finalists has been overwhelming and reinforces the significance of this initiative to sales teams and individuals across the country.

“We would like to congratulate all of tonight’s winners on their fantastic achievement.” 

See the complete list of winners here.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all