All the winners from Radio Today’s 30 Under 30 Awards

Former Editor & Content Director


“Do you know what time the 30 Under 30 winners are being revealed today?”


“Yo! What time are you releasing the list today? It doesn’t seem to be up yet!”

Well, now, you can relax (and our phones can stop vibrating) – because the 30 Under 30 list is here.

Today, we are revealing the top emerging stars in radio and audio as judged by our extensive judging panel.

The final list of 30 has been whittled down from the 50 amazing entries which made the initial shortlist.

Winners span roles including executive producer, journalist, digital content producer, sales, integration, podcasting, marketing and news reading. The 30 winners today also come from a range of companies including SCA (leading the pack with eight), ARN (not far behind with seven), Nine Radio, NOVA Entertainment, Grant Broadcasters, Acast, Super Radio Network, the ABC, and Ranieri & Co.

You can also find out who took home the highly competitive Readers’ Choice Award here.

The 2021 Radio Today 30 Under 30 Awards with SCA are supported by Australian Film Television and Radio School, ARN, Grant Broadcasters, Nine, NOVA Entertainment and Sony Music Australia.

From next week, we will be profiling each of the winners below, so stay tuned to Radio Today to find out more about this year’s superstar list.

Radio Today 30 Under 30 winners for 2021:

Alex Tighe, podcast producer, ARN
Alicia Sarnacki, trade marketing manager, ARN
Ana Nasarre, national marketing manager – LiSTNR, Southern Cross Austereo
Arabella Adams, client strategy manager, ARN

Bree Clements, producer & promotions – Ash, Kip, Luttsy & Susie O’Neill, Nova 106.9, NOVA Entertainment
Bronwyn Dojcsak, podcast producer, Southern Cross Austereo

Clare MacAdie (Twigger), talent acquisition manager, Southern Cross Austereo

Felix Bray, executive producer – 2GB Nights, Nine Radio

Gemma Prendergast, national Drive producer – Kate, Tim & Joel, Nova, NOVA Entertainment

Helene Lambetsos, journalist & newsreader, Nine Radio

Jacob Pittolo, producer, 2GB, Nine Radio
Jake Powell, music director – Random 30 & Oz Made, Grant Broadcasters
Jenna Benson, digital content producer, ARN
Jessica Rouse, news director, 2HD and NEWFM Newcastle, Super Radio Network
Jordon Lott, content development manager, Acast

Kerry Gregory, promotions manager – Will & Woody, KIIS Network, ARN

Lauren Turner, campaign specialist, NOVA Entertainment
Leilani Vakaahi, agency account director, ARN
Lindsey Green, senior podcast producer, Southern Cross Austereo

Madison Agius, media sales coordinator, Grant Broadcasters
Marcel Marais, digital content producer, Southern Cross Austereo
Meg Van Lohuizen, journalist, Nine Radio
Mike Pearsall, Breakfast sport reader, Nine Radio

Olivia O’Flynn, associate partner manager, Acast

Romy Sher, podcast producer, Southern Cross Austereo

Sally Cartmell, agency account manager, Southern Cross Austereo
Samantha Barsic, HR business partner, Southern Cross Austereo
Sophie Thomason, Brisbane integration manager, ARN

Tina Quinn, radio journalist, ABC & 2SER 107.3

Zach Kangelaris, sales manager, Ranieri & Co

You can also find out who took home the highly competitive Readers’ Choice Award here.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all