#ACRAs2015 Have Started

Staff Writer

The 27th ACRAs has started. 

You will find out all the winners as they are announced on Twitter @_radiotoday  with the official hastag  #ACRAs2015. And as we have interviews with the various radio peeps, we will post them on Twitter – and link to them below….raw and unedited….it’s a busy night!


On the Red Carpet, we spoke to Kyle & Jackie O as they arrived for a big night. Hear it here.

Kate Tim & Marty from Nova on the red carpet here.

The Hall of Fame inductee was Adelaide radio legend Jeremy Courdeaux, we chatted with him backstage.

We grabbed Fitzy from Nova to have a chat.

Kate Langbroek on the red carpet here.

We chatted to Anne Stone from FIVEaa about winning the best metro AM newsreader award.

3AW’s Neil Mitchell on the red carpet here.

Mike FItzpatrick from Triple M chatted to us here

Abby Colman of Hit105 here.

We also caught up with Jonesy from WSFM here.

Ben Norris from Hot FM on the red carpet…here.

Ben Fordham from 2GB had a chat with us.

We spoke to Tim Blackwell backstage after his award.

Kyle & Jackie after winning their award.

Luke Bradnam from Hot Tomato chatted backstage after he received his award.

SCA’s Rod McLeod from the Gold Coast won the newsreader award (again) and we chatted to him here.

One of the best newcomer off-air winners spoke to us backstage, Justine Blacklock – here.

We spoke to Jules Lund on the red carpet here.

We spoke with Terry Hanson from the brekky show on 97.3 Brisbane.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all