The Music Network Chart Wrap: June 18


1. Ghost by Ella Henderson (hear it below)

2. Boom Clap by Charli XCX

3. What I Live For by KYA

More here




Here on Earth by Potbelleez



This week sees the fall of Geronimo yet again. Unlike two weeks ago, this week it has dropped to #5 instead of #2. Taking its place on top is Justice Crew with their hit single Que Sera. This is the second time the track has reached the #1 spot in three weeks after falling back to #2 last week. Elsewhere in the top 10 we see Am I Wrong by Nico & Vinz has jumped from #11 to #6 while Mr Probz's Waves has just managed to scrape into the top 10 after jumping three places from #13. Plenty of movement outside of the top 10 with notable jumps from Nicki Minaj, whose Pills N Potions jumped from #30 to #16, The Vamps ft. Demi Lovato whose track Somebody To You leaped from #46 to #24 and Kim Cesarion's I Love This Life which jumped from #68 to #39. The most notable movement this week came from Bonnie Anderson with her new single Blackout which leapt from #54 to #22 in just her second week in the TMN Hot 100, a total of #32 places. 


TOP 5 HOT 100

1. Que Sera by Justice Crew

2. Problem by Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea

3. Stay With Me by Sam Smith

4. Sing by Ed Sheeran

5. Geronimo by Sheppard

More here







Read more in The Music Network here.


Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all