How Australian Radio can help EveryOneBand raise funds for Support Act

Former Assistant Editor

EveryOneBand is a concept created by APRA’s Mark Callaghan, and the project is calling on the help of Australian radio to help raise much needed funds for Support Act.

The project already has musicians including Kasey Chambers, Cold ChiselMidnight Oil, DMA’s, Darren Hayes, Ross Wilson, Megan Washington, The Preatures, Julia Zemiro, Paul Kelly and more.

EveryOneBand is looking for on-air talent to join to band, to add to the diverse selection of musicians and behind the scenes talent.

Organisers of the project are also calling on stations to support the band’s single which will be released on June 1, with any spins contributing to the local content quota for a station.

All funds raised from sales of the single will go to Australian Music Charity Support Act.

More information about the project is available here.

Comment Form

Your email address will not be published.

Recent comments (0)
Post new comment


See all